Skip to content

Favorites

Hurricane Lee (2017)

Past track and computer model forecasts

Tropical Depression Tropical Storm Category 1 Hurricane Category 2 Hurricane Category 3 Hurricane Category 4 Hurricane Category 5 Hurricane

AdvisoryDateLatLongMoving
(mph)
Pressure
(mb)
Winds
(mph)
103:00 GMT, Fri Sep 15 201710.7-25.4WNW at 22101035
209:00 GMT, Fri Sep 15 201710.6-27.3W at 15100835
315:00 GMT, Fri Sep 15 201711.4-28.3WNW at 10100835
421:00 GMT, Fri Sep 15 201712.6-29.7WNW at 12100935
503:00 GMT, Sat Sep 16 201712.8-30.7W at 10100935
609:00 GMT, Sat Sep 16 201712.6-32.1W at 7100835
715:00 GMT, Sat Sep 16 201712.5-33.1W at 12100740
821:00 GMT, Sat Sep 16 201712.6-34.2W at 10100740
903:00 GMT, Sun Sep 17 201712.8-34.9W at 8100740
1009:00 GMT, Sun Sep 17 201713-35.4W at 7100740
1115:00 GMT, Sun Sep 17 201713-36.7W at 8100735
1221:00 GMT, Sun Sep 17 201713.2-37.3W at 8100735
1303:00 GMT, Mon Sep 18 201713.6-38.5WNW at 10100735
1409:00 GMT, Mon Sep 18 201714.1-39.8WNW at 13100735
1515:00 GMT, Mon Sep 18 201714.1-40.6WNW at 14100735
1621:00 GMT, Mon Sep 18 201715-42.3WNW at 16100735
1703:00 GMT, Tue Sep 19 201715.1-43NW at 9100730
1821:00 GMT, Fri Sep 22 201730.8-48.9N at 7101435
1903:00 GMT, Sat Sep 23 201731.5-49N at 7100940
2009:00 GMT, Sat Sep 23 201731.9-49.2N at 6100940
2115:00 GMT, Sat Sep 23 201731.9-49.4N at 2100745
2221:00 GMT, Sat Sep 23 201732.1-49.8NNW at 3100745
2303:00 GMT, Sun Sep 24 201731.9-50.1SSE at 1100350
2406:30 GMT, Sun Sep 24 201731.9-50.1Stat at 098775
2509:00 GMT, Sun Sep 24 201731.8-50.1S at 198385
2615:00 GMT, Sun Sep 24 201731.4-49.9SE at 398290
2721:00 GMT, Sun Sep 24 201731.3-49.7SE at 398090
2803:00 GMT, Mon Sep 25 201731.1-49.5ESE at 398090
2909:00 GMT, Mon Sep 25 201731.1-49.4Stat at 098090
3015:00 GMT, Mon Sep 25 201730.8-49.9SSW at 298090
3121:00 GMT, Mon Sep 25 201730.5-50.6WSW at 898385
3203:00 GMT, Tue Sep 26 201730.2-51.5WSW at 897990
3309:00 GMT, Tue Sep 26 201730-52.5W at 10977100
3415:00 GMT, Tue Sep 26 201729.9-53.7W at 10975105
3521:00 GMT, Tue Sep 26 201729.9-54.6W at 8971110
3603:00 GMT, Wed Sep 27 201730-55.5W at 9971110
3709:00 GMT, Wed Sep 27 201730.2-56.3WNW at 9971110
3815:00 GMT, Wed Sep 27 201730.6-56.8NW at 7963115
3921:00 GMT, Wed Sep 27 201731.2-57.1NNW at 8962115
4003:00 GMT, Thu Sep 28 201731.7-57.3NNW at 7966110
4109:00 GMT, Thu Sep 28 201732.5-57.2N at 9966110
4215:00 GMT, Thu Sep 28 201733.7-57N at 12973100
4321:00 GMT, Thu Sep 28 201735.1-55.8NNE at 1797790
4403:00 GMT, Fri Sep 29 201736.3-54.6NE at 2298480
4509:00 GMT, Fri Sep 29 201738.3-52.4NE at 2598775
4615:00 GMT, Fri Sep 29 201740.1-49.5NE at 3199270
4721:00 GMT, Fri Sep 29 201742.2-46NE at 3699665
4803:00 GMT, Sat Sep 30 201744.3-42.8ENE at 4199860
4909:00 GMT, Sat Sep 30 201746.7-35.6NE at 5199850